Award Year	First Name	Last Name	Cooperative Name
2022	Leila	Pust	Agralite Electric Cooperative
2022	Laci	Maloney	Big Flat Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Josey	Steed	Big Horn Rural Electric Company
2022	William	Kuhl	Black Hills Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Zach	Loest	Bon Homme Yankton Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Megan	Hay	Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Elena	Mulder	Butler County Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Matea	Gordon	Butte Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Macy	Macke	Calhoun County Electric Cooperative Association
2022	Reagan	Spomer	Cam Wal Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Hudson	Eckart	Capital Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Edward	Buford	Carbon Power & Light, Inc.
2022	Miranda	Hanson	Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Loree	Reck	Central Montana Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Olivia	Chavez	Central New Mexico Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Gavin	Westendorf	Charles Mix Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Kalan	Collins	Cherry-Todd Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Ava	Imhof	Chimney Rock Public Power District
2022	Zoie	Miller	City of Elk Point
2022	Bodhi	Brady	Clay-Union Electric Corporation
2022	DeLaney	Anderson	Codington-Clark Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Aaliegh	Albert	Continental Divide Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Heather	Kennebeck	Corn Belt Power Cooperative
2022	Jessica	Fabian	Crow Wing Power
2022	Carter	LaMont	Dakota Energy Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Mollie	Robbins	Dakota Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Erynn	Gerlach	Douglas Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	McKenna	Sichmeller	East River Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Makayla	Wayman	Empire Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Tanner	Sinn	Federated Rural Electric Association
2022	Megan	Nash	FEM Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Emily	Hove	Flathead Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Kennedy	Dodd	Franklin Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Jayden	Asher	Garland Light & Power Company
2022	Tel	Lunde	Goldenwest Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Groves	Kailyn	Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Award Year	First Name	Last Name	Cooperative Name
2022	Hannah	Johnson	Grundy County Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Krista	Huumala	H-D Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Katelyn	Fisher	High Plains Power, Inc.
2022	Josephine	Schlachter	Highline Electric Association
2022	Laramie	Peterson	Hill County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Abbigail	Sander	Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
2022	Adrianna	Causaus	Jemez Mountains Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Sydney	Cure	K.C. Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Mary	Huber	KEM Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Camryn	Schmidt	Kingsbury Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Meta	Tewes	L & O Power Cooperative
2022	Thomas	Pope	La Plata Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Grace	Jager	Lacreek Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Seth	Johnson	Lake Region Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Trudi	Speldrich	Lower Yellowstone Rural Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Zavyr	Metzger	Lyon Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Zachary	Buchholz	Lyon-Lincoln Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Josh	Kearns	Marias River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Sierra	Nagle	McCone Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Riley	Bushnell	McKenzie Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Andrew	Haakenson	McLean Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Lindsey	Wirz	Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Association
2022	Jacy	Ayers	Members 1st Power Cooperative
2022	Michaela	Long	Mid-Yellowstone Electric Cooperative Inc.
2022	Derek	Peng	Midland Power Cooperative
2022	Ryan	Lund	Minnesota Valley Cooperative Light & Power Association
2022	Sheridan	Liggett	Minnesota Valley Electric Cooperative
2022	Adam	Gress	Mor-Gran-Sou Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Kaitlyn	Vigil	Mora-San Miguel Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Sawyer	Holzer	Moreau-Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Neela	Thomas	Morgan County Rural Electric Association
2022	Kenneth	Hoffmeister	Mountain Parks Electric, Inc.
2022	Rudy	Kummer	Mountrail-Williams Electric Cooperative
2022	Jaden	Stauffer	Niobrara Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Samuel	Buman	Nishnabotna Valley Rural Electric Cooperative

Award Year	First Name	Last Name	Cooperative Name
2022	Kiara	Larson	North Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Grayson	Rowlet	North Iowa Municipal Electric Cooperative Association
2022	Megan	Juffer	North West Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Dillon	Browning	Northern Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Kaylee	Panchot	Northern Plains Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Molly	Scheitler	Northwest Iowa Power Cooperative
2022	Jacey	Garrett	Northwest Rural Public Power District
2022	Cole	Taylor	NorVal Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Jenna	Bush	Oahe Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Natasha	Bremer	Osceola Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Jesi	Watson	Otero County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Taylor	Manion	Panhandle Rural Electric Membership Association
2022	River	Smith	Park Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Grace	Ramsey	Poudre Valley Rural Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Risa	Pilon	Powder River Energy Corporation
2022	Anna	Wirtjes	Prairie Energy Cooperative
2022	Cade	Schable	Raccoon Valley Electric Cooperative
2022	Annaka	Hook	Redwood Electric Cooperative
2022	Jennifer	Bratsch	Renville-Sibley Cooperative Power Association
2022	Christian	Spann	Rosebud Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Kori	Nagel	Roughrider Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Haley	Hall	San Isabel Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Keelee	Redd	San Miguel Power Association, Inc.
2022	Ally	Bummer	Sheridan Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Abigail	Morse	Sioux Valley Energy
2022	Madison	Wilson	Slope Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Elias	Zheng	Socorro Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Grace	Klunder	South Central Electric Association
2022	Darin	Schallenberger	Southeast Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Taetum	Baxa	Southeastern Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Justin	Forseth	Sun River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Andrew	Matson	The Midwest Electric Cooperative Corporation
2022	Lea	Aye	Tongue River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Amber	Findlay	Traverse Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Kylie	Hinds	Union County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Award Year	First Name	Last Name	Cooperative Name
2022	Mason	Lemer	Verendrye Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Brin	Heltzel	West Central Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Ava	Beck	West River Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Ashlyn	Blake	Western Iowa Municipal Electric Cooperative Assn
2022	Will	Ragaller	Western Iowa Power Cooperative
2022	Lorien	DeMasters	Wheat Belt Public Power District
2022	Guadalupe	Perez	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2022	Savanna	Osowski	Whetstone Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Hailey	Knowles	White River Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Jarrett	Kirwan	Woodbury County Rural Electric Cooperative
2022	Lauren	Nelson	Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association
2022	Mia	Dischner	Y-W Electric Association, Inc.
2022	Loree	Reck	Yellowstone Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Mackenzie	Fuller	McLean Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Libby	Logan	Wheatland Rural Electric Association
2022	Dalton	Pederson	Minnesota Valley Cooperative Light & Power Association
2022	Kaitlyn	Crawford	Rushmore Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Micaela	Kocher	Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Samantha	Ledahl	Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Thomas	Ankenbauer	Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2022	Giana	Rocha	United Power, Inc.