Confirmed Attendees for the Energy-Producing States Summit Bismarck State College National Energy Center for Excellence April 16-17, 2014

#	Participant	State	Agency
1.	Chris Howard	Alabama	Dept. of Environmental Management
2.	Tom Easterly	Indiana	Dept. of Environmental Management
3.	Sean Alteri	Kentucky	Division for Air Quality
4.	Vince Hellwig	Michigan	Dept. of Environmental Quality
5.	Richard Harrell	Mississippi	Dept. of Environmental Quality
6.	Maya Rao	Mississippi	Dept. of Environmental Quality
7.	Tim Baker	Montana	Governor's Office
8.	David Klemp	Montana	Dept. of Environmental Quality
9.	Tracy Stone-Manning	Montana	Dept. of Environmental Quality
10.	Andrea Travnicek	North Dakota	Governor's Office
11.	Dave Glatt	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
12.	Terry O'Clair	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
13.	Tom Bachman	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
14.	Rebekah Olson	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
15.	Craig Thorstenson	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
16.	Chuck Hyatt	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
17.	Todd Peterson	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
18.	Ben Gress	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
19.	Keith Hinnenkamp	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
20.	Melissa Miller	North Dakota	Dept. of Health, Environmental Section
21.	Randy Christmann	North Dakota	Public Service Commission
22.	Julie Fedorchak	North Dakota	Public Service Commission
23.	Brian Kalk	North Dakota	Public Service Commission
24.	Jerry Lein	North Dakota	Public Service Commission
25.	Robert Singletary	Oklahoma	Dept. of Environmental Quality
26.	Scott Thompson	Oklahoma	Dept. of Environmental Quality
27.	Chris Abruzzo	Pennsylvania	Dept. of Environmental Protection
28.	Vincent Brisini	Pennsylvania	Dept. of Environmental Protection
29.	Marshall Coover	Texas	Commission on Environmental Quality
30.	Bryan Shaw	Texas	Commission on Environmental Quality
31.	Tom Clarke	West Virginia	Dept. of Environmental Protection
32.	Patrick Stevens	Wisconsin	Dept. of Natural Resources
33.	Todd Parfitt	Wyoming	Dept. of Environmental Quality
34.	Al Minier	Wyoming	Public Service Commission
35.	Colin McKee	Wyoming	Governor's Office

Name	Organization	
Joseph Goffman	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
Shaun McGrath	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
Thomas Tyler	Environmental Council of the States	
Phil Assmus	National Association of Clean Air Agencies	
Jeff Lyng	Center for the New Energy Economy, Colorado State University	
Darrin Lahr	MISO Energy	
Aditya Jayam Prabhakar	MISO Energy	
Jeff Chaffee	Bison Engineering, Inc.	

States Interested in Participating by Phone: Nevada (Jasmine Mehta), Utah (Bryce Bird), Wisconsin (Bart Sponseller), New Mexico (Ryan Flynn), Louisiana (Sanford Phillips)