Procurement Contacts

If you are interested in supplying materials or services to Basin Electric call one of the contacts below to introduce your company, or email PotentialSuppliers@bepc.com. Our staff will advise on how to best communicate your companies capabilities to Basin Electric. Please do not make a visit to our office without a prearranged appointment.

Agent

General responsibility

Phone no/email

Bachmeier, Eric

HDQ - purchasing, industrial supplies, shop equipment

ebachmeier@bepc.com

Blumhagen, Kristi

HDQ - contracts, Pioneer Generation Station, equipment rental, cranes

701.557.5575

Bosch, Sonja

HDQ - purchasing, IST software, vehicles

sbosch@bepc.com

Boyd-Snee, Chad

HDQ - sale of surplus and obsolete materials equipment

701.557.5569

Bruner, Lori

HDQ - contracts, transmission, railway services, NDT

701.557.5313

Brunner, Sheila

HDQ - purchasing, instrumentation, controls, PSV's

sbrunner@bepc.com

Dissell, Kevin

LOS - sale of surplus and obsolete materials equipment

701.745.7287

Dockter, Angie

HDQ - purchasing, heat exchangers, chemicals, motors

angelad@bepc.com

Doll, Kent

HDQ - purchasing, insulation, sootblowers, auto parts

kdoll@bepc.com

Dronen, Jon

DGC - contracts for Dakota Gasification Co, mercury control systems, CO2 pipeline

701.873.6547

DuBois, Phil

HDQ - sale of surplus, obsolete material & equipment on Surplus MarketPlace and EBay Store

701.557.5565

Frank, Cynthia

AVS - purchasing Antelope Valley Station

cfrank@bepc.com

Hanson, Craig

HDQ - contracts, gas turbine, generators

701.557.5561

Hojian, Judy

HDQ - purchasing, bearings, filters, fans

jhojian@bepc.com

Hoff, Robin

HDQ - contracts, painting, gasifiers, insulation, refractory repairs and misc services

701.557.5578

Hubbard, JoAnn

LRS - purchasing Laramie River Station

jhubbard@bepc.com

Johnson, Nathan

HDQ - contracts, logistics, freight

701.557.5498

Jordan, Jesse

HDQ - contracts, generators, heaters, turbine maintenance

701.557.5596

Julson, Shannon

HDQ - Manager of Contracts

701.557.5566

Klein, Jon

HDQ - Vice President of Procurement

701.557.5384

Kostelecky, Lindsay

HDQ - contracts, Urea Project

701.557.5582

Kurle, Chris

HDQ - Manager of Purchasing

701.557.5601

Leingang, Adele

HDQ - purchasing, electrical, and transmission

aleingang@bepc.com

Lobdell, Barry

DFS - purchasing Dry Fork Station

blobdell@bepc.com

Masset, Annie

HDQ - contracts, maintenance services

701.557.5568

Michelson, Mark

HDQ - purchasing, pumps, conveyors, boiler parts

mmichelson@bepc.com

Nicholson, Karen

HDQ - contracts, HR services

701.557.5567

Renner, Lynell

DGC - purchasing Dakota Gasification Co

701.873.6532

Roemmich, Nick

HDQ - contracts, HVAC, scrubbers, scaffold, vechicles

701.557.5427

Schable, Paul

HDQ - contracts, building & grounds maintenance, wind serivces, elevators, pest control

701.557.5343

Schmidt, Justin

HDQ - contracts, steel fabrication, earthwork, concrete, road maintenance, roof repair

701.557.5646

Seefeld, Mike

HDQ - contracts, UREA project

701.557.5723

Skager, Laura

HDQ - contracts, HDQ building expansion, maintenance services

701.557.5321

Tavis, Shirley

LOS - purchasing Leland Olds Station

701.745.7279

Wanner, Thomas

HDQ - purchasing, pipe, valves & fittings

twanner@bepc.com